The International Association of Ministers' Wives and Ministers' Widows, Inc. is organized into six regions; each under the leadership of a Regional Vice President. For more information on a specific region, click the region name.

List of State and Nations Presidents, click here.

Mrs. Frieda Gilyard

States represented: AK, AZ, HI, ID, IL, IN, MI, OH, WI, WV

Dr. Cheryl R. Evans

States represented: CT, DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA

Mrs. Joan Hicks

States represented: AR, KS, NM, OK, TX

Mrs. Yvette Dublin

Countries represented: Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Guyana, Haiti

Mrs. Melva Bruton

States represented: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Mrs. Barbara Watkins

States represented: CA, CO, NV, OR, UT, WA